Scott at Dataman Group is Amazing ! The lead quality is good as well as the customer service. Highly Recommend !!!
Ali Nezar Avatar
Ali Nezar
1/25/2024
Scott is so helpful and knowledgeable. He took lots of time to make sure I got the help and support I needed. He and his team are very responsive and go above and beyond to make sure you're happy and taken care of!!!!
Danielle Wallace Avatar
Danielle Wallace
1/08/2024
Scott at Dataman Group is an absolute rockstar! The rest of the team when he is unavailable is always amazing too. The lead quality is top notch as well as the customer service. Thanks you guys! You are an absolute asset to our business.
Rebecca Bowland Avatar
Rebecca Bowland
1/02/2024
Scott Filhaber is incredibly responsive and provides exceptional service. We purchase consumer lists data from him, and he always goes above and beyond to meet our specific needs for marketing campaigns. Scott's professionalism and promptness make working with him a breeze. We highly recommend Scott and Dataman Group for their outstanding customer service
Aubrey Christian Avatar
Aubrey Christian
6/09/2023
We have done work with Scott and his team for years and they are always extremely helpful with any challenge and always are quick to get you help and answers.
Joshua Swanson Avatar
Joshua Swanson
1/23/2023
Just placed my first order in Dataman Group Direct's automated mail portal, and I can't recommend it enough! I was able to upload my own design, and importing my list was a breeze. Plus, I love the automatic mail tracking I got with my first class order. I can't wait for my mailers to start hitting mailboxes, and I will definitely be placing another order soon!
Darian Reynolds Avatar
Darian Reynolds
12/23/2022
I have worked with Dataman and specifically Scott Filhaber for over 3 years. Although I am not one of their "big clients", Scott always gets back to me really quickly and is able to give me the data I need to better accomplish my marketing goals. I really enjoy working with them and Scott is a true professional.
Richard Chew Avatar
Richard Chew
11/10/2022
Scott treats your company like his own. Fantastic group.
Thomas Beasley Avatar
Thomas Beasley
10/14/2022
I contacted Dataman requiring a quick turn around for a professional project. They responded within the hour, and had the complete, final product to me in the same day, for a great price. Definitely recommend and will be a returning client next year!
Alexis Morrow Avatar
Alexis Morrow
12/14/2021
Positive: Professionalism , Responsiveness I contacted Dataman requiring a quick turn around for a professional project. They responded within the hour, and had the complete, final product to me in the same day, for a great price. Definitely recommend and will be a returning client next year!
Alexis Morrow Avatar
Alexis Morrow
12/08/2021
I reached out to Scott @ Dataman a few months ago for a list that would help me marketing for my business in the mortgage industry. It was beyond successful as I generated 50x my costs in revenue/income. He is extremely responsive, knowledgeable and a great asset to have in my arsenals. There are NOT a lot of people who are as responsive as he is.
Brad Cohen Avatar
Brad Cohen
9/09/2021
Dataman group is a great company to find good leads finally I can use this to help me in my business
Odakota Hill Avatar
Odakota Hill
6/26/2021
I am moving my business to a new city. I was using the website to compile my list and was having trouble at checkout. Turns out I accidentally ran the order multiple times and was charged 4 times. I was in a slight panic but it was a Sunday so I sent and email and figured I'd hear back in a day or 2. To my surprise Dale responded to my email in just a couple of hours! I was amazed. Then he offered to go in and clear the payments for me and the money was back in my account in just a few hours. After he got me in touch with Scott, who was very helpful and even got me a more concise list. Not only was it a Sunday it was Easter Sunday! This is the most above and beyond customer service I have ever received! These guys are the best. And I will refer and use them over and over again. Thanks guys!
Cecil Sanchez Jr Avatar
Cecil Sanchez Jr
4/06/2021
Dataman Group is a Fantastic company with awesome data. I have worked with them over 10 years in the Mortgage business. They have the best Data for all businesses and David is amazing as well as trustworthy. 5 Stars across the board!
Steven Goldman Avatar
Steven Goldman
11/14/2020
Positive: Professionalism , Quality , Responsiveness , Value Dataman Group leads are solid! We have purchased several areas and are very pleased with the results! Scott is super helpful and prompt. We would definitely recommend!
RainSoft of Northern Michigan Avatar
RainSoft of Northern Michigan
10/10/2020
Dataman Group leads are solid! We have purchased several areas and are very pleased with the results! Scott is super helpful and prompt. We would definitely recommend!
RainSoft of Northern Michigan Avatar
RainSoft of Northern Michigan
9/24/2020
Dataman Group is a Fantastic company with awesome data. I have worked with them over 10 years in the Mortgage business. They have the best Data for all businesses and David is amazing as well as trustworthy. 5 Stars across the board!
Double Diamond Avatar
Double Diamond
9/10/2020
The Town of Bay Harbor Islands, Florida, has been buying our residents list from Dataman Group for years now and I don't know what we would do without them! The price is right and the lists are always the most up-to-date available. And talk about FAST! Their turnaround is AMAZING! Thank you, "Data Dale" Filhaber for being the best in the business.
Bridget Anne Avatar
Bridget Anne
5/12/2020
Dataman Group is a Fantastic company with awesome data. I have worked with them over 10 years in the Mortgage business. They have the best Data for all businesses and David is amazing as well as trustworthy. 5 Stars across the board!
Go Marketing - Asirvia Avatar
Go Marketing - Asirvia
1/06/2020
Solid data. High quality. Great service to go with it. We're working with Scott which is super responsive. Pleasure doing business with them.
Anat Inbar Avatar
Anat Inbar
11/11/2019
I was looking for a company that would give me a list of people who are turning 50 to 59 so I could market Long Term Care policies. I spoke to Scott and he helped me right away. Dataman Group was able to put together a list immediately and I have 2,000 names that they provided. I am ready to work and Scott at Dataman Group did an outstanding job!
Judi Lyman Avatar
Judi Lyman
1/22/2019
I work with a nation charity and need regional call lists. This is the second year we have used Dataman Group. Scott has been nothing but a professional in my dealings with him. He understands my needs and provides me with the call lists I need in a 24 hour turn around time. I would recommend Dataman to anyone you needs these kind of service. Thanks again Scott!!!
donation pick Avatar
donation pick
1/21/2019
I am very pleased with our dataman experience. From the quality of service to the data we receive- every step of the process is exceptional. Their data and service have been instrumental in our success and growth. Thanks, Dataman!!!
Sophia Sterling Avatar
Sophia Sterling
1/09/2019
Our dental practice has been receiving the New Movers list from Dataman Group for the past 5 years. We have used other services in the past and the data that they generate is by far the most accurate. We have been more than pleased with our ROI from this avenue of marketing. The customer service we receive is beyond exceptional, always prompt and helpful!
Jennifer Woodruff Avatar
Jennifer Woodruff
11/14/2018
Great company to work with. When I initially approached them for help with a project, Dale helped me refine my target market, asking questions and make suggestions I had not even thought of! Based on her expertise we developed a strong list and have a very successful response rate, receiving over 90 calls from a mailing of 5K. Highly recommend.
danielle hartman Avatar
danielle hartman
7/26/2018
Dataman Group has helped increase and bring new business. We are truly happy with service and would recommend this to anyone! Thank you Dataman Group!
Community Outreach Avatar
Community Outreach
6/12/2018
Our dental practice has been receiving the New Movers list from Dataman Group for the past 5 years. We have used other services in the past and the data that they generate is by far the most accurate. We have been more than pleased with our ROI from this avenue of marketing. The customer service we receive is beyond exceptional, always prompt and helpful!
Jennifer Marlar Avatar
Jennifer Marlar
5/15/2018
We have been working with Dataman for over 10 years an they constantly exceed our expectations with their customer service. We always get a call back and questions answered promptly. Dataman goes the extra mile when we call for list acquisition. They have helped us with lists ranging from new movers to non-profits. They always ask probing questions how to identify the best prospects for each campaign. We have also used their E-mail list rental/deployment and Facebook Ad Match services to help our clients maximize their response rates. Dataman is a true turnkey service that we would highly recommend to anyone.
Jennifer Ritter Kelly Avatar
Jennifer Ritter Kelly
5/09/2018
I am very pleased with our dataman experience. From the quality of service to the data we receive- every step of the process is exceptional. Their data and service have been instrumental in our success and growth. Thanks, Dataman!!!
Robert Sterling Avatar
Robert Sterling
5/03/2018
Dataman Group has helped increase and bring new business. We are truly happy with service and would recommend this to anyone! Thank you Dataman Group!
Tori Plascencia Avatar
Tori Plascencia
11/14/2017
Great place to do business with!
Eddie Laparra Avatar
Eddie Laparra
11/14/2017
Dataman Group has helped increase and bring new business. We are truly happy with service and would recommend this to anyone! Thank you Dataman Group!
Justin Zepeda Avatar
Justin Zepeda
11/14/2017
Was not satisfied with the quality of my list or the customer service.
Evan Duncan Avatar
Evan Duncan
11/14/2016
My name is Ryan Fowler and I am a Mortgage Broker in California and I worked with Scott on obtaining data for our Direct Mail campaign. We are very pleased with his professionalism and follow up. The data that we worked with received almost a 1% response rate and we are on track to close almost 28% of them. Great job and I would recommend Scott anytime.
Ryan Fowler Avatar
Ryan Fowler
8/18/2016
We have resourced Dataman Group for lists over the last 5 years. Statistically speaking the ROI is one of our better when compared to our other marketing efforts. Working with Scott to populate the data is quick and easy. Happy customer.
Chad Chandler Avatar
Chad Chandler
11/14/2015
I have used these guys for over 20 years in many of my different Business. They always perform. Dave Tanenblatt has always been there to help me out., I would recommend Dataman to anyone as I always do. David C Scottsdale,Az
David Crantz Avatar
David Crantz
11/14/2010