5 star review  Dataman Group leads are solid! We have purchased several areas and are very pleased with the results! Scott is super helpful and prompt. We would definitely recommend!

    thumb RainSoft of Northern Michigan
    9/24/2020

    5 star review  The Town of Bay Harbor Islands, Florida, has been buying our residents list from Dataman Group for years now and I don't know what we would do without them! The price is right and the lists are always the most up-to-date available. And talk about FAST! Their turnaround is AMAZING! Thank you, "Data Dale" Filhaber for being the best in the business.

    thumb Bridget Anne
    5/12/2020

    5 star review  Dataman Group is a Fantastic company with awesome data. I have worked with them over 10 years in the Mortgage business. They have the best Data for all businesses and David is amazing as well as trustworthy. 5 Stars across the board!

    thumb Go Marketing - Asirvia
    1/06/2020

    5 star review  Solid data. High quality. Great service to go with it. We're working with Scott which is super responsive. Pleasure doing business with them.

    thumb Anat Inbar
    11/11/2019

    5 star review  I was looking for a company that would give me a list of people who are turning 50 to 59 so I could market Long Term Care policies. I spoke to Scott and he helped me right away. Dataman Group was able to put together a list immediately and I have 2,000 names that they provided. I am ready to work and Scott at Dataman Group did an outstanding job!

    thumb Judi Lyman
    1/22/2019

    5 star review  I work with a nation charity and need regional call lists. This is the second year we have used Dataman Group. Scott has been nothing but a professional in my dealings with him. He understands my needs and provides me with the call lists I need in a 24 hour turn around time. I would recommend Dataman to anyone you needs these kind of service. Thanks again Scott!!!

    thumb donation pick
    1/21/2019

    5 star review  Great company to work with. When I initially approached them for help with a project, Dale helped me refine my target market, asking questions and make suggestions I had not even thought of! Based on her expertise we developed a strong list and have a very successful response rate, receiving over 90 calls from a mailing of 5K. Highly recommend.

    thumb danielle hartman
    7/26/2018

    5 star review  Our dental practice has been receiving the New Movers list from Dataman Group for the past 5 years. We have used other services in the past and the data that they generate is by far the most accurate. We have been more than pleased with our ROI from this avenue of marketing. The customer service we receive is beyond exceptional, always prompt and helpful!

    thumb Jennifer Marlar
    5/15/2018

    5 star review  We have been working with Dataman for over 10 years an they constantly exceed our expectations with their customer service. We always get a call back and questions answered promptly. Dataman goes the extra mile when we call for list acquisition. They have helped us with lists ranging from new movers to non-profits. They always ask probing questions how to identify the best prospects for each campaign. We have also used their E-mail list rental/deployment and Facebook Ad Match services to help our clients maximize their response rates. Dataman is a true turnkey service that we would highly recommend to anyone.

    thumb Jennifer Ritter Kelly
    5/09/2018

    5 star review  I am very pleased with our dataman experience. From the quality of service to the data we receive- every step of the process is exceptional. Their data and service have been instrumental in our success and growth. Thanks, Dataman!!!

    thumb Robert Sterling
    5/03/2018

    5 star review  Dataman Group has helped increase and bring new business. We are truly happy with service and would recommend this to anyone! Thank you Dataman Group!

    thumb Justin Zepeda
    11/14/2017

    5 star review  My name is Ryan Fowler and I am a Mortgage Broker in California and I worked with Scott on obtaining data for our Direct Mail campaign. We are very pleased with his professionalism and follow up. The data that we worked with received almost a 1% response rate and we are on track to close almost 28% of them. Great job and I would recommend Scott anytime.

    thumb Ryan Fowler
    8/18/2016