I have worked with Dataman and specifically Scott Filhaber for over 3 years. Although I am not one of their "big clients", Scott always gets back to me really quickly and is able to give me the data I need to better accomplish my marketing goals. I really enjoy working with them and Scott is a true professional.

thumb Richard Chew
November 10, 2022

Scott treats your company like his own. Fantastic group.

thumb Thomas Beasley
October 14, 2022

I contacted Dataman requiring a quick turn around for a professional project. They responded within the hour, and had the complete, final product to me in the same day, for a great price. Definitely recommend and will be a returning client next year!

thumb Alexis Morrow
December 14, 2021

Positive: Professionalism ,  Responsiveness I contacted Dataman requiring a quick turn around for a professional project. They responded within the hour, and had the complete, final product to me in the same day, for a great price. Definitely recommend and will be a returning client next year!

thumb Alexis Morrow
December 8, 2021

I reached out to Scott @ Dataman a few months ago for a list that would help me marketing for my business in the mortgage industry. It was beyond successful as I generated 50x my costs in revenue/income. He is extremely responsive, knowledgeable and a great asset to have in my arsenals. There are NOT a lot of people who are as responsive as he is.

thumb Brad Cohen
September 9, 2021

Dataman group is a great company to find good leads finally I can use this to help me in my business

thumb Odakota Hill
June 26, 2021

I am moving my business to a new city. I was using the website to compile my list and was having trouble at checkout. Turns out I accidentally ran the order multiple times and was charged 4 times. I was in a slight panic but it was a Sunday so I sent and email and figured I'd hear back in a day or 2. To my surprise Dale responded to my email in just a couple of hours! I was amazed. Then he offered to go in and clear the payments for me and the money was back in my account in just a few hours. After he got me in touch with Scott, who was very helpful and even got me a more concise list. Not only was it a Sunday it was Easter Sunday! This is the most above and beyond customer service I have ever received! These guys are the best. And I will refer and use them over and over again. Thanks guys!

thumb Cecil Sanchez Jr
April 6, 2021

Dataman Group is a Fantastic company with awesome data. I have worked with them over 10 years in the Mortgage business. They have the best Data for all businesses and David is amazing as well as trustworthy. 5 Stars across the board!

thumb Steven Goldman
November 14, 2020

Positive: Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value Dataman Group leads are solid! We have purchased several areas and are very pleased with the results! Scott is super helpful and prompt. We would definitely recommend!

thumb RainSoft of Northern Michigan
October 10, 2020

Dataman Group leads are solid! We have purchased several areas and are very pleased with the results! Scott is super helpful and prompt. We would definitely recommend!

thumb RainSoft of Northern Michigan
September 24, 2020

Dataman Group is a Fantastic company with awesome data. I have worked with them over 10 years in the Mortgage business. They have the best Data for all businesses and David is amazing as well as trustworthy. 5 Stars across the board!

thumb Double Diamond
September 10, 2020

The Town of Bay Harbor Islands, Florida, has been buying our residents list from Dataman Group for years now and I don't know what we would do without them! The price is right and the lists are always the most up-to-date available. And talk about FAST! Their turnaround is AMAZING! Thank you, "Data Dale" Filhaber for being the best in the business.

thumb Bridget Anne
May 12, 2020

Dataman Group is a Fantastic company with awesome data. I have worked with them over 10 years in the Mortgage business. They have the best Data for all businesses and David is amazing as well as trustworthy. 5 Stars across the board!

thumb Go Marketing - Asirvia
January 6, 2020

Solid data. High quality. Great service to go with it. We're working with Scott which is super responsive. Pleasure doing business with them.

thumb Anat Inbar
November 11, 2019

I was looking for a company that would give me a list of people who are turning 50 to 59 so I could market Long Term Care policies. I spoke to Scott and he helped me right away. Dataman Group was able to put together a list immediately and I have 2,000 names that they provided. I am ready to work and Scott at Dataman Group did an outstanding job!

thumb Judi Lyman
January 22, 2019

I work with a nation charity and need regional call lists. This is the second year we have used Dataman Group. Scott has been nothing but a professional in my dealings with him. He understands my needs and provides me with the call lists I need in a 24 hour turn around time. I would recommend Dataman to anyone you needs these kind of service. Thanks again Scott!!!

thumb donation pick
January 21, 2019

Our dental practice has been receiving the New Movers list from Dataman Group for the past 5 years. We have used other services in the past and the data that they generate is by far the most accurate. We have been more than pleased with our ROI from this avenue of marketing. The customer service we receive is beyond exceptional, always prompt and helpful!

thumb Jennifer Woodruff
November 14, 2018

Great company to work with. When I initially approached them for help with a project, Dale helped me refine my target market, asking questions and make suggestions I had not even thought of! Based on her expertise we developed a strong list and have a very successful response rate, receiving over 90 calls from a mailing of 5K. Highly recommend.

thumb danielle hartman
July 26, 2018

Our dental practice has been receiving the New Movers list from Dataman Group for the past 5 years. We have used other services in the past and the data that they generate is by far the most accurate. We have been more than pleased with our ROI from this avenue of marketing. The customer service we receive is beyond exceptional, always prompt and helpful!

thumb Jennifer Marlar
May 15, 2018

We have been working with Dataman for over 10 years an they constantly exceed our expectations with their customer service. We always get a call back and questions answered promptly. Dataman goes the extra mile when we call for list acquisition. They have helped us with lists ranging from new movers to non-profits. They always ask probing questions how to identify the best prospects for each campaign. We have also used their E-mail list rental/deployment and Facebook Ad Match services to help our clients maximize their response rates. Dataman is a true turnkey service that we would highly recommend to anyone.

thumb Jennifer Ritter Kelly
May 9, 2018

I am very pleased with our dataman experience. From the quality of service to the data we receive- every step of the process is exceptional. Their data and service have been instrumental in our success and growth. Thanks, Dataman!!!

thumb Robert Sterling
May 3, 2018

Dataman Group has helped increase and bring new business. We are truly happy with service and would recommend this to anyone! Thank you Dataman Group!

thumb Tori Plascencia
November 14, 2017

Great place to do business with!

thumb Eddie Laparra
November 14, 2017

Dataman Group has helped increase and bring new business. We are truly happy with service and would recommend this to anyone! Thank you Dataman Group!

thumb Justin Zepeda
November 14, 2017

Was not satisfied with the quality of my list or the customer service.

thumb Evan Duncan
November 14, 2016

My name is Ryan Fowler and I am a Mortgage Broker in California and I worked with Scott on obtaining data for our Direct Mail campaign. We are very pleased with his professionalism and follow up. The data that we worked with received almost a 1% response rate and we are on track to close almost 28% of them. Great job and I would recommend Scott anytime.

thumb Ryan Fowler
August 18, 2016

We have resourced Dataman Group for lists over the last 5 years. Statistically speaking the ROI is one of our better when compared to our other marketing efforts. Working with Scott to populate the data is quick and easy. Happy customer.

thumb Chad Chandler
November 14, 2015

I have used these guys for over 20 years in many of my different Business. They always perform. Dave Tanenblatt has always been there to help me out., I would recommend Dataman to anyone as I always do. David C Scottsdale,Az

thumb David Crantz
November 14, 2010